Whether you seek legal representation, advice, or help with a real estate title – our staff is ready to assist. Give the office a call, and we’ll connect you with the best contact for your needs.

Already a client?
Here is a list of staff emails for reference:

DECATUR OFFICE:

Nancy Handegan
Attorney at Law
nhandegan@handeganlaw.com

Nathan D. Handegan
Associate Attorney
nathan@handeganlaw.com

Jeanne Voyles
Bookkeeper/Legal Assistant
jeanne@handeganlaw.com

Dianne Grimm
Assistant, Estate Planning
diane@handeganlaw.com

Jeanette Reed
Legal Assistant
jreed@handeganlaw.com

SULLIVAN OFFICE:

Douglas K. Smothers
Associate Attorney
douglas@handeganlaw.com

Eleanor Marshall
Legal Assistant
eleanorm@handeganlaw.com

Doris Pickering
Legal Assistant & Title Searcher
dorisp@handeganlaw.com

 

FIRST ILLINOIS TITLE

Veronica Handegan
Closing Agent/Policy Processor
veronica@handeganlaw.com

Diane Hudson
Office Assistant/Title Searcher
dhudson@handeganlaw.com

Nicole Hudson
Title Searcher & Title Examiner
nicole@handeganlaw.com

Barb Price
Assistant, Real Estate Closings & Office Manager
bprice@handeganlaw.com